Header

Event

DJ WEEKLY RADIO SHOW

FRIDAY

Leonard Perozo

(FRI) EST NYS Time 12:00 Noon
(FRI) CEST Venezuela Time 18:00
Venezuela

Francisco Gutierrez

(FRI) EST NYS Time 13:00
(FRI) Argentina Time 15:00
Argentina

Adam Thekagram

(FRI)EST NYS Time 14:00
(FRI)CEST Poland Time 20:00
Poland

Klangwerk Radio Show

(FRI) EST NYS Time 15:00
(FRI) CEST Belgium Time 21:00
Belgium

CROSSOVERMUSIC

(FRI) EST NYS Time 17:00
(FRI) CEST Italy Time 23:00
Spain

Francisco Gutierrez

(FRI) EST NYS Time 18:00
(FRI) Argentina Time 19:00
Argentina

Alex Goyochea

(FRI) EST Time 19:00
(FRI) Buenos Aires GMT-3 Argentina Time 21:00
Argentina

Dj Morningstar

(FRI) EST  Time 21:00 
(DRI) CEST Croatia Time 03:00
United States Of America

SATURDAY

AJME

(SAT) NYS EST Time 10:00
(SAT) CEST Ibiza Time 16:00
Ibiza

Ramon Oscar Dj

(SAT)EST NYS Time 11:00
(SAT)CEST Italy Time 17:00
Italy

The Rhythm Fixxer

(SAT)EST NYS Time 12:00
(SAT)CEST Italy Time 18:00
Belgium

DJ Snook

(SAT)EST NYS Time 13:00
(SAT)  Europe Time 19:00
(SUN) Australia Time  Am 05:00
Australia

Richie Thorne

(SAT)EST NYS Time 14:00
(SAT)CEST Belgium Time 20:00
Belgium

Dj Techneck

(SAT) EST Time 15:00
(SAT) CEST Netherlands Time 21:00
Netherlands

Hardtranzer

(SAT) EST Time 16:00
(SAT) CEST Spain Time 22:00
Spain

(Dj Nosferatum)

(SAT)EST NYS Time 17:00
(SAT)CEST Belgium Time 23:00
Belgium

Rotwax Record

(SAT)EST NYS Time 16:00
(SAT)CEST Germany Time 22:0
Germany

Brent Shay

(SAT)EST  Time 20:00
(SUN)CEST Croatia Time 02:00
United States Of America

Dj Disc

(SAT)EST  Time 21:00
(SUN)CEST Croatia Time 03:00
United States Of America

Hou531

(SAT)EST  Time 22:00
(SUN)CEST Croatia Time 04:00
United States Of America

DJ DIGITAL 1

(SAT)EST  Time 23:00
(SUN)CEST Croatia Time 05:00
United States Of America

DJ MAB

(SAT)EST  Time 24:00
(SUN)CEST Croatia Time 06:00
United States Of America

SUNDAY

TRANXPLER

(SUN)EST NYS Time 10:00
(SUN)CEST Switzerland Time 16:00
Switzerland

Tony Techno

(SUN)EST NYS Time 11:00
(SUN)CEST Netherlands Time 17:00
Netherlands

Luisma Ferrera

(SUN)EST NYS Time Noon 12:00
(SUN)CEST Spain Time 18:00
Spain

Ascanius Andrew Fox

(SUN) ETS NYS Time 13:00
(SUN)CEST Italy Time 19:00
Italy

DAVES GROOVER

(SUN) NYS EST Time 14:00
(SUN) GMT – 3 Brazil Time 16:00
Brazil

Leonard Perozo

(SUN) NYS EST Time 15:00
(SUN) CEST Venezuela Time 21:00
Venezuela

Joey Lams (Jiberish)

(SUN) ETS NYS Time 16:00
(SUN)CEST Belgium Time 22:00
Belgium